Elijah Ocean

Elijah Ocean; vocals, guitar, bass, piano, organ.

Aaron Goodrich; drums, percussion, backing vocals.

Davey Donaldson; guitar, lap steel, backing vocals, banjourine.

Zach Jones; organ, backing vocals.

Aaron Stern; bass.

Ben Reddell; bass.

Nick Del Negro; guitar.

Mike Schlenoff; piano, backing vocals.

Dan Destiny; fiddle.

Stephen Musselman; guitar.

Engineered and mixed by Mark Rains at Station House Studio.
Mastered by Pete Lyman, Infrasonic Mastering.

Photography by Chell Stephen.

All songs written by Elijah Ocean (BMI). Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.


Bring It All In

by Elijah Ocean

View on Spotify

View on iTunes

released October 7, 2014

Elijah Ocean: vocals, guitar, harmonica. 
Eric Ambrose: piano, organ, banjo, concertina, vocals. 
Sarah Durning: vocals. 
Andrew Hodgkins: drums, percussion. 
Jeremy Hogan: fiddle. 
Danny MacLeod: bass, mandolin. 
Jeff Malinowski: guitar, piano, percussion. 
Philip Sterk: pedal steel, dobro, percussion. 

Photography by Chell Stephen. 

Engineered & produced by Greg Di Gesu at
Waterfront Studios in Hudson, New York. 

Mastered by Tom Ruff at
Asbury Media in Asbury Park, New Jersey. 

Executive Producer: Carol Levy. 

All songs written by Elijah Ocean (BMI).


Tumble & Fall

by Elijah Ocean

View on iTunes

released April 3, 2012

Elijah Ocean - vocals, guitar, harmonica, tambourine
Eric Ambrose - piano, organ, vocals, trombone
Jeff Malinowski - guitar
Danny MacLeod - bass
Andrew Hodgkins - drums, tambourine, glockenspiel
Eric Michael Lichter - vocals

produced by Eric Michael Lichter at Dirt Floor Studio in Chester, Connecticut

mastered by Mike Burke at Specialized Mastering in Framingham, Massachusetts

photography by Shervin Lainez

jacket design by Teresa Smith

all songs written by Elijah Ocean (BMI)


The Wind or the Wine

by Elijah Ocean

View on iTunes

released July 16, 2009

Elijah Ocean- vocals, guitar, ukulele, wurlitzer, percussion
Eric Ambrose- wurlitzer and vocals on 6, banjo and vocals on 10
Eric Bettencourt- guitar, vocals and percussion on 7
Evan Casás- vocals on 6, tambourine and vocals on 10
Amanda Gervasi- vocals on 3
Megan Jo Wilson- vocals on 1

All songs written by Elijah Ocean (BMI) 
Produced by Eric Bettencourt and Elijah Ocean
Recorded and Mixed by Eric Bettencourt at Shadowshine Studios in Portland, ME
Mastered by Jim Begley at The Studio in Portland, ME
Cover photo: Elijah Ocean